Chris Lane Reveals ‘Girl Problems’ Track List, Cover Art

As fans continue to anticipate the arrival of Chris Lane’s debut album, Girl Problems, the North Carolina native is sharing a few more details about the project.

This week, he revealed the cover art and complete, 12-song track list for the album. Among the tracks featured on the disc is “Fix,” Lane’s breakout single, which is currently nearing the Top 5 at Country radio. Additionally, the song just surpassed 20 million streams on Spotify and the steamy music video has more than 3.5 million views on Vevo.

The just-revealed album cover features a portrait of the ever-so-handsome Lane on a sky-blue backdrop. He originally debuted the cover art via social media.

Photo courtesy of Big Loud Records/Photo By: Delaney Royer

Photo courtesy of Big Loud Records/Photo By: Delaney Royer

Girl Problems, which was produced by Joey Moi (Florida Georgia Line, Jake Owen), will be released August 5. Check out the complete track listing below.

1. “Fix” (Sarah Buxton, Jesse Frasure and Abe Stoklasa)
2. “For Her” (Matt Dragstrem, Kelly Archer and Sarah Buxton)
3. “Let Me Love You” (Kameron Houff, Shaffer Smith and Scott Storch)
4. “Who’s It Gonna Be” (Nick Bailey, Kevin Fisher, James “JHart” Abrahart and Ryan Ogren)
5. “Back To Me” (Cary Barlowe, Josh Thompson and Rob Persaud)
6. “Maybe” (Jacob Hawkes, David Pramik, Charlie Snyder and Eben Wares)
7. “Her Own Kind Of Beautiful” (Rodney Clawson, Barry Dean and Matt Dragstrem)
8. “All The Time” (James “JHart” Abrahart, Jordan Evans, Chelcee Grimes, Tayla Parkx and Tinashe Sibanda)
9. “Circles” featuring Mackenzie Porter (Steph Jones, Joey Moi, Danny Parker, Sno and Emily Warren)
10. Saturday Night” (Ashley Gorley, Luke Laird and Shane McAnally)
11. “All About You” (Andy Albert, Chris Lane and Jordan Schmidt)
12. “Girl Problems” (Chris DeStefano, Ashley Gorley and Josh Kear)


Tags: Chris Lane