Keith Urban and Maren Morris Among Artists Featured on 2017 GRAMMY Nominees Album

The Recording Academy just announced the track list for the 2017 GRAMMY Nominees album. Filling more than one-third of the songs on the compilation disc are country artists Kelsea Ballerini, Maren Morris, Sturgill Simpson, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Brandy Clark, Thomas Rhett, Miranda Lambert and Tim McGraw.

Morris is this year’s top country nominee with four nominations, including nods for Best New Artist, Best Country Album, Best Country Song, and Best Country Solo Performance. Urban, Lambert and Clark follow suit with three, two and two, respectively.

2017 GRAMMY Nominee Album; Photo via The Recording Academy Facebook

2017 GRAMMY Nominee Album; Photo via The Recording Academy Facebook

A portion of the album’s proceeds will be donated to the GRAMMY Foundation and the MusiCares Foundation – two Recording Academy-affiliated charitable organizations.

The 59th Annual Grammy Awards air live on Sunday, Feb. 12. James Corden, host of The Late Late Show, will host.

Fans can pre-order the album, which will be available everywhere January 20, on iTunes and Amazon.

2017 GRAMMY Nominees Album track list:
1 “Don’t Hurt Yourself (feat. Jack White)” – Beyoncé
2 “Stressed Out” – twenty one pilots
3 “Cheap Thrills (feat. Sean Paul)” – Sia
4 “Hotline Bling” – Drake
5 “Hello” – Adele
6 “Love Yourself” – Justin Bieber
7 “Closer (feat. Halsey)” – The Chainsmokers
8 “Peter Pan” – Kelsea Ballerini
9 “My Church” – Maren Morris
10 “Brace for Impact (Live a Little)” – Sturgill Simpson
11 “Am I Wrong (feat. ScHoolBoy Q)” – Anderson.Paak
12 “Confident” – Demi Lovato
13 “Dangerous Woman” – Ariana Grande
14 “Piece by Piece (Idol Version)” – Kelly Clarkson
15 “7 Years” – Lukas Graham
16 “Church Bells” – Carrie Underwood
17 “Blue Ain’t Your Color” – Keith Urban
18 “Love Can Go to Hell” – Brandy Clark
19 “Die a Happy Man” – Thomas Rhett
20 “Vice” – Miranda Lambert
21 “Humble and Kind” – Tim McGraw