2017 ACM Awards: Complete Winners List

The Academy of Country Music celebrated its 52nd annual awards show with a second-to-none line up of the genre’s biggest stars while honoring the past year of country music. Hosted by Dierks Bentley and Luke Bryan, the three-hour show was comprised of jokes, collaborations and acceptance speeches that are guaranteed to bring a smile to your face.

Though all nominees are worthy, only one could take home new hardware in each category. We’ve gathered all the trophy-winners below for a complete list of the night’s top honorees. 

Entertainer of the Year: Jason Aldean

Male Vocalist of the Year: Thomas Rhett

Female Vocalist of the Year: Miranda Lambert

Vocal Duo of the Year: Brothers Osborne

Vocal Group of the Year: Little Big Town

New Male Vocalist of the Year: Jon Pardi

New Female Vocalist of the Year: Maren Morris

New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year: Brothers Osborne

Album of the YearThe Weight of These Wings, Miranda Lambert/ Produced by Frank Liddell/EricMasse/Glenn Worf

Single Record of the Year: “H.O.L.Y.,” Florida Georgia Line/ Produced by Joey Moi

Song of the Year“Die a Happy Man,” written by Thomas Rhett/Sean Douglas/Joe Spargur

Video of the Year: “Forever Country,” Artists of Then, Now & Forever/ Director: Joseph Kahn

Songwriter of the Year: Lori McKenna