Eric Church, Darius Rucker, Keith Urban and Lady Antebellum to Open the CMA Awards

“Country Music’s Biggest Night” is living up to its name with the addition of several new superstar performers to its lineup. Kicking off the power-packed 51st Annual CMA Awards will be a once-in-a-lifetime collaboration featuring Eric Church, Lady Antebellum, Keith Urban and Darius Rucker, with additional acts to be announced.

The Country Music Association also revealed that Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Keith Urban and pop sensation P!nk will also take the stage during the live broadcast.

Previously announced CMA Awards performers include Carrie UnderwoodLuke BryanMiranda LambertGarth BrooksBrothers OsborneEric ChurchLittle Big TownOld DominionAlan JacksonJon PardiChris Stapleton and Thomas Rhett, with special collaborations featuring Kelsea Ballerini & RebaDierks Bentley & Rascal FlattsMaren Morris & Niall Horan, and Brad Paisley & Kane Brown.

Presenters for the evening have yet to be revealed.

The 51st Annual CMA Awards, hosted by Paisley and Underwood, will air live from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on Wednesday, November 8, at 8 p.m. ET on ABC. Fans can view a complete list of CMA Awards nominees HERE.