Florida Georgia Line, Bebe Rexha Among Performers at 52nd Annual CMA Awards

The 52nd Annual CMA Awards just got a whole lot bigger! “Country’s Biggest Night” has added a slew of new performers to the star-studded lineup.

Taking the stage on November 14 will be Dierks Bentley with Brothers Osborne, Florida Georgia Line with Bebe Rexha, Kacey Musgraves, Pistol Annies and Thomas Rhett. Each of the performers, with the exception of the Pistol Annies, are nominees during this year’s celebration.

Both Bentley and Rhett will vie for the title of Male Vocalist of the Year. Rexha is a first-time nominee, earning two nods in Musical Event of the Year and Single of the Year with her collaboration “Meant To Be,” featuring FGL. Both BROS and FGL earned nominations in the Vocal Duo of the Year category, while Musgraves earned a Female Vocalist of the Year nod.

Previously announced performers include Kelsea BalleriniLuke BryanKenny ChesneyDan + ShayOld DominionCarrie Underwood and Keith Urban. More performers and presenters will be revealed in the coming weeks.

Additionally, Underwood and Brad Paisley will return as hosts for the 11th consecutive year.

The 52nd Annual CMA Awards will take place live from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on Wednesday, Nov. 14 at 8 p.m. EST on ABC.

See the full list of nominees here.