George Strait, Thomas Rhett & More to Perform at 11th Annual ACM Honors

Some of country music’s biggest stars will take the stage to honor their peers at the upcoming 11th Annual ACM Honors ceremony.

Hitting the stage within the historic Ryman Auditorium for special performances will be Vince Gill, Little Big Town, George Strait, Kelsea Ballerini, Toby Keith, Maren Morris and Thomas Rhett. This year marks the second consecutive time Ballerini, Keith, Morris and Rhett have performed at the event, with Hillary Scott of Lady Antebellum also taking the stage.

The 11th ACM Honors event will honor Ballerini, Strait, Bob Kingsley, Reba McEntire, CMT’s Nashville, Dolly Parton, Shel Silverstein (awarded posthumously), Lori McKenna, Eric Church and Willie Nelson for their special contributions to the country music community. See the full list of honorees HERE.

The special awards are voted on by the ACM Board of Directors. Awards will be presented during the 11th Annual ACM Honors at the Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN on Wednesday, August 23, with the television broadcast airing on Sept. 15 at 9 p.m. ET on CBS. Tickets for the event are on sale now.