How Your Favorite Country Stars Celebrated Super Bowl Sunday

Super Bowl Sunday is an event that brings everyone together to watch a few commercials, a quick, but epic, halftime performance and a whole lot of football. While the game broke records of going into overtime for the first time and a massive comeback for a Patriots win, country stars showed up to celebrate the big game in full power.

From recording studio hangs to eating all the finger foods in sight, some of your favorite artists from the genre showed their love for the NFL by bringing the fun in many ways throughout Sunday night. Documenting the occasion throughout social media, it’s safe to say each and every one of them partied it up for the last football game of the season.

Whether you were rooting on the Pats or hoping for an underdog defeat by the Falcons, check out all the photos below to see what some of the biggest country artists were up to during the Super Bowl:

Luke Laird

We’re not afraid to record a song on Super Bowl Sunday. @spaceykacey @shanemcanally

A photo posted by Luke Laird (@lukerobert) on

Old Dominion

Great seats!

A photo posted by Old Dominion (@olddominionmusic) on

RaeLynn

Only here for #gaga and WE WON. #patriots #superbowl51 A photo posted by R A E L Y N N (@raelynnofficial) on

Brett Young

H O U S T O N // @superbowlofficial @hyundaiusa

A photo posted by Brett Young (@brettyoungmusic) on

Darius Rucker

At he Super Bowl with my fave guy in the whole world @jack.rucker A photo posted by Darius Rucker (@dariusrucker) on

Jay DeMarcus

Super Bowl selfie!!! @mrbeaujangle @jwowen @sameasley #SB51

A photo posted by Jay DeMarcus (@jaydemarcusofficial) on

  Jason Aldean

Touchdown Falcons!! #riseup #immoreexcitedthansheis A photo posted by Jason Aldean (@jasonaldean) on

Lady Antebellum

Made it!!! Amazing day. #sb51 #gofalcons here we go!!!

A photo posted by Lady Antebellum (@ladyantebellum) on

Chase Rice

Ain’t a super bowl party without dip. A photo posted by Chase Rice (@chaserice) on

Martina McBride

Super Bowl Sunday is well underway. The pigs-n-a-blanket are always a hit.

A photo posted by Martina McBride (@martinamcbride) on

Dee Jay Silver

@housuperbowl that’s a wrap! Enjoy the game & big Happy birthday @tylerfarr #superbowl51 A photo posted by Dee Jay Silver (@deejaysilver1) on

Thomas Rhett

SUPER BOWL!!!! #SB51 #thisbudsforyou @budweiser

A photo posted by ThomasRhettAkins (@thomasrhettakins) on

Dustin Lynch

Sometimes you wake up at Super Bowl LI!!! Go Falcons, Go Pats, and GO @lukebryan A photo posted by Dustin Lynch (@dustinlynchmusic) on

Luke Bryan

It’s almost game time. #SuperBowl

A photo posted by Luke Bryan Official (@lukebryan) on

Kenny Chesney

Super bowl with dad. #SB51 A photo posted by Kenny Chesney (@kennychesney) on