Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan + The Best 2018 Halloween Costumes

Country fans were treated to some adorable costumes from their favorite stars on October 31 as many of them stepped out to trick or treat with their young kids on Halloween. Artists from Luke Bryan to Jason Aldean and everyone in between put on their best character looks and trotted up and down their neighborhoods to help collect candy.

Bryan and his wife Caroline dressed up in a hilarious couple’s costume, with Caroline as a hungry squirrel and Bryan as her acorn. Aldean, along with his wife and son, donned a family costume from a galaxy far, far away.

Likely one of the cutest of them all was from Thomas Rhett’s family, who dressed up as characters from Monsters, Inc.

“We literally took a million photos getting Willa and Ada to smile at the same time was impossible but it was awesome! Monsters inc. for life,” he wrote on Instagram.

Check out some of the other Halloween costumes–from scary to silly to sexy–below…

 

View this post on Instagram

 

I’m just a squirrel….

A post shared by Caroline Bryan (@linabryan3) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

HAPPY HALLOWEEN! #starwars

A post shared by Jason Aldean (@jasonaldean) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

It’s party time. P-A-R-T-Y? Because I gotta. Happy Halloween

A post shared by Cassadee Pope (@cassadeepope) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

I ain’t dressin’ up tonight cuz…I’m the shit

A post shared by Walker Hayes (@walkerhayes) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Who wore it better? @edgarboogie or @prattprattpratt ? #happyhalloween from @jurassicworld

A post shared by Brett Eldredge (@bretteldredge) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

hoppy Halloween from my kangaboo & I.

A post shared by Kelsea Ballerini (@kelseaballerini) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

*BURP* it goes without saying that the Rickest Rick would have the Mortiest Morty.

A post shared by Kassi Ashton (@kassiashton) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

On a scale of 1-10… she’s Eleven

A post shared by Scotty McCreery (@scottymccreery) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Stormi, I know I don’t know you but I already love you.

A post shared by R A E L Y N N (@raelynnofficial) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

This is #Britney bish.

A post shared by Lindsay Ell (@lindsayell) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Happy Halloween from the Deckers!! We did our best to get a family shot! Lol

A post shared by Jessie James Decker (@jessiejamesdecker) on