Luke Bryan Releases ‘Spring Break 4…Suntan City’

SLN Staff Writer • March 6, 2012 - 10:18 pm

Luke Bryan’s fourth Spring Break themed EP – Spring Break 4…Suntan City is available now. The 4 song EP features original songs- “Suntan City,” penned by Luke, Dallas Davidson, Rhett Atkins and Ben Hayslip; “Spring Breakup” by Luke and Ashley Gorley; “Little Bit Later On” co-written by Luke, Ashley Gorley and Luke Laird and “Shake The Sand” by Luke, Michael Carter and Cole Swindell.

Luke says he’s happy to have an outlet to release these songs to fans.

“The way the first one was kind of created is that I had a lot of songs sitting in files at my publishing company,” he explains. “I knew these were things that would never make my regular, long-playing albums. But I felt like they were great songs that the public needed to hear.”

On March 13 and 14, Luke will once again perform concerts at Spinnaker’s Beach Club in Panama City, where in previous years over four thousand fans filled the beach to watch him perform.

Click HERE to purchase Spring Break 4…Suntan City.