New ‘Footloose’ Soundtrack Available Everywhere Today- Plus Your Chance To WIN a Copy!

SLN Staff Writer • September 27, 2011 - 4:05 pm

The movie soundtrack for the upcoming Paramount Pictures film “Footloose” is available in stores and online beginning today! The 12-track album features music from the film and includes eight new songs along with remakes of four of the classic hits from the original soundtrack.

Blake Shelton, Zac Brown, Whitney Duncan, Jana Kramer, Hunter Hayes and Big & Rich (w/Gretchen Wilson) are among the country artists featured on the release.

Since there are so many great country stars featured on the album, we figured we’d celebrate the release by offering our readers a chance to win a copy!

“Footloose Soundtrack” Track Listing:

  • Footloose—Blake Shelton
  • Where The River Goes—Zac Brown of Zac Brown Band
  • Little Lovin’—Lissie
  • Holding Out For A Hero—Ella Mae Bowen
  • Let’s Hear It For The Boy—Jana Kramer
  • So Sorry Mama—Whitney Duncan
  • Fake ID—Big & Rich featuring Gretchen Wilson
  • Almost Paradise—Victoria Justice and Hunter Hayes
  • Walkin’ Blues—Cee Lo Green featuring Kenny Wayne Shepherd
  • Magic In My Home—Jason Freeman
  • Suicide Eyes—A Thousand Horses
  • Dance The Night Away—David Banner featuring Denim
Congrats to our winners, Diane, Kathee and Deanna!