Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood Return as Hosts for 52nd Annual CMA Awards

11th time’s a charm! Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood will return as the hosts for the 52nd Annual CMA Awards. This year will mark the 11th consecutive time the two have hosted “Country Music’s Biggest Night.”

In addition to the return of Paisley and Underwood, the CMA has invited Luke Bryan, Dan + Shay and Sugarland to reveal this year’s final nominees. The announcement of select categories will air live on Good Morning America from Luke’s 32 Bridge Food + Drink on Tuesday, Aug. 28. Remaining categories will be revealed on as well as on GMA’s Facebook and YouTube channels.

Nominees and winners for the 52nd Annual CMA Awards are determined by more than 7,400 members of the CMA.

The 52nd Annual CMA Awards will take place live from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on Wednesday, Nov. 14 at 8/7c on ABC.