The 2018 CMA Awards: See All the Winners

Check out our coverage of all the winners--updated live throughout the night.

Written by Alison Abbey
The 2018 CMA Awards: See All the Winners
THE 52ND ANNUAL CMA AWARDS - Country Music superstars Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood return to host "The 52nd Annual CMA Awards," Country Music's Biggest Night, live from the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, WEDNESDAY, NOV. 14 (8:00-11:00 p.m. EDT), on The ABC Television Network. (ABC/Ed Herrera)

Tonight, Nov. 14, the 2018 CMA Awards, hosted by  Carrie Underwood and Brad Paisley, will be telecast live from Nashville. Whether you plan to watch it at home (check out tune-in details here) or can’t make it to your couch in time, we’ve got you covered. Check out our coverage of all the winners–updated live throughout the night–below.


Entertainer of the Year

Jason Aldean

Luke Bryan

Chris Stapleton

**Keith Urban–WINNER

Kenny Chesney


Album of the Year (Awarded to Artist and Producers)

From A Room: Volume 2 – Chris Stapleton
Producers: Dave Cobb, Chris Stapleton

**Golden Hour – Kacey Musgraves
Producers: Ian Fitchuk, Daniel Tashian, Kacey Musgraves–WINNER

Graffiti U – Keith Urban
Producers: Keith Urban, Dan McCarroll, J.R. Rotem, Josh Kerr, Jason Evigan, Greg Wells, Benny Blanco, Ed Sheeran, Johnny McDaid, Jesse Shatkin, Jimmy Robbins, Oscar Holter, Matt Rad, Eric Valentine, Ian Kirkpatrick, Mike Elizondo, Captain Cuts, Ross Copperman, Dann Huff, Peter Karlsson

Life Changes – Thomas Rhett
Producers: Julian Bunetta, Jesse Frasure, Dann Huff, Joe London, Thomas Rhett

The Mountain – Dierks Bentley
Producers: Ross Copperman, Jon Randall Stewart, Arturo Buenahora Jr.


Female Vocalist of the Year

Kelsea Ballerini

Miranda Lambert

Maren Morris

Kacey Musgraves

**Carrie Underwood–WINNER


Male Vocalist of the Year

Thomas Rhett

**Chris Stapleton–WINNER

Keith Urban

Luke Combs

Dierks Bentley


Vocal Group of the Year

Lady Antebellum



Little Big Town

**Old Dominion–WINNER


Song of the Year (Awarded to Songwriters)

“Body Like A Back Road” – Zach Crowell, Sam Hunt, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne

**“Broken Halos” – Mike Henderson, Chris Stapleton–WINNER

“Drowns the Whiskey” – Josh Thompson, Brandon Kinney, Jeff Middleton

“Drunk Girl” – Scooter Carusoe, Tom Douglas, Chris Janson

“Tequila” – Nicolle Galyon, Jordan Reynolds, Dan Smyers


Vocal Duo of the Year

**Brothers Osborne–WINNER

Dan + Shay

Florida Georgia Line

Maddie & Tae



New Artist of the Year

Lauren Alaina

**Luke Combs–WINNER

Chris Janson

Brett Young



Single Record of the Year (Awarded to Artist and Producer)

**“Broken Halos” – Chris Stapleton
Producers: Dave Cobb, Chris Stapleton
Mix Engineer: Vance Powell–WINNER

“Drinkin’ Problem” – Midland
Producers: Dann Huff, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne
Mix Engineer: Justin Niebank

“Drowns the Whiskey” – Jason Aldean (Feat. Miranda Lambert)
Producer: Michael Knox
Mix Engineer: Jeff Braun

“Meant to Be” – Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line
Producer: Willshire
Mix Engineer: Serban Ghenea

“Tequila” – Dan + Shay
Producers: Scott Hendricks, Dan Smyers
Mix Engineer: Jeff Juliano


Musical Event of the Year

“Burning Man” – Dierks Bentley ft Brothers Osborne“Dear Hate” – Maren Morris ft. Vince Gill

“Drowns The Whiskey” – Jason Aldean ft. Miranda Lambert

**“Everything’s Gonna Be Alright” – David Lee Murphy ft. Kenny Chesney–WINNER

“Meant to Be” – Bebe Rexha ft. Florida Georgia Line


Music Video of the Year (Awarded to Artist and Director)

“Babe” – Sugarland (Featuring Taylor Swift)
Director: Anthony Mandler

“Cry Pretty” – Carrie Underwood
Director: Randee St. Nicholas

“Drunk Girl” – Chris Janson
Director: Jeff Venable

**“Marry Me” – Thomas Rhett–WINNER
Director: TK McKamy

“Tequila” – Dan + Shay
Director: Patrick Tracy


Musician of the Year

Jerry Douglas, Dobro

Paul Franklin, Steel Guitar

Dann Huff, Guitar

**Mac McAnally, Guitar–WINNER

Derek Wells, Guitar