Newcomer Brett Young Debuts Self-Titled EP

Country newcomer Brett Young has released his self-titled debut EP after making a splash during this week's Country Radio Seminar.

Written by Lauren Laffer
Newcomer Brett Young Debuts Self-Titled EP

After debuting his new single during this week’s Country Radio Seminar (CRS), country newcomer Brett Young is releasing his self-titled debut EP.

The six-song project was produced by acclaimed producer Dann Huff (Taylor Swift, Reba) and features his lead single, “Sleep Without You.”

“This week has been beyond what I ever imagined,” expressed Young. “I am so thankful that Country radio has been so receptive to my music, and I look forward to getting on the road to play for more of you very soon.”

Brett Young

Young played a handful of events throughout the week, including one headlined by Cassadee Pope.

“Sleep Without You” will hit country radio starting April 11.

Brett Young EP Track Listing:
1. “Sleep Without You”(Young, Kelly Archer, Justin Ebach)
2. “You Ain’t Here to Kiss Me”(Young, Matt Alderman, Tiffany Goss)
3. “Left Side of Leavin’” (Young, Jon Nite, Jimmy Robbins)
4. “In Case You Didn’t Know”(Young, Tyler Reeve, Kyle Schilenger, Trent Tomlinson)
5. “Like I Loved You”(Young, Jesse Lee)
6. “Beautiful Believer”(Young, Jason Adamo, Annie Wildgen)

Pick up your copy of Brett Young’s self-titled EP HERE.