Thomas Rhett, Carrie Underwood, Eric Church to Headline 2020 Stagecoach Festival

This year is going to be incredible!

Written by Lauren Laffer
Thomas Rhett, Carrie Underwood, Eric Church to Headline 2020 Stagecoach Festival
Thomas Rhett; Photo credit: John Shearer; Carrie Underwood; Photo credit: Randee St. Nicholas; Eric Church; Photo Credit: Joe Pugliese

The lineup for the 2020 Stagecoach Festival has been revealed with three of country music’s biggest stars signed on as headliners. Announced Tuesday morning (10/15), Thomas Rhett, Carrie Underwood and Eric Church will top the bill of the three-day festival.

“Headlining Stagecoach has always been on my bucket list. Can’t wait to see y’all in April,” shared Rhett in a press release. Added Underwood, “There’s nothing like a Stagecoach audience and I can’t wait to take that stage again!”

 Church, who will play the third and final night of the festival, shared “Been fortunate enough to play Stagecoach a few times. They will most certainly get everything the band and I have!“

In addition to the three incredible headliners, fans in attendance will be treated to performance from Brett Young, Dan + Shay, Alan Jackson, Dustin Lynch, Midland, Jon Pardi, ZZ Top, Morgan Wallen and more (See the full list below).

“Shattering our all-time attendance record in 2019 only made our team work harder and dive deeper to deliver more to our fans this year,” said festival Talent Buyer Stacy Vee. “The Stagecoach 2020 lineup is all about high energy and getting every type of country music fan fired up. On top of this crazy lineup, Guy Fieri is back, Diplo is back, and we have much more in store that is absolutely going to blow minds!”

The 2020 Stagecoach Festival will take place April 24-26, 2020. Festival passes go on sale Friday, October 18 at 11 AM PDT at

Pass Prices:
3-Day General Admission $319
3-Day General Admission/Shuttle Combo $379
3-Day Corral Standing Pit $1,299
3-Day Corral C1 Reserved Seating $1,299
3-Day Corral C2 Reserved Seating $829
Preferred Parking $89
Any Line Shuttle Pass $70
Camping Companion Parking $55
**plus fees

The Stagecoach 2020 lineup in alphabetical order (as of October 15th) is as follows:
Alan Jackson
Billy Ray Cyrus
Brandon Ratcliff
Brett Young
Bryan Adams
Carrie Underwood
Caylee Hammack
Chris Lane
Courtney Marie Andrews
Dan + Shay
Dustin Lynch
Eric Church
Gabby Barrett
Gone West
Guy Fieri
Hailey Whitters
Hayes Carll
Ian Noe
Ingrid Andress
Jade Jackson
Jimmie Allen
Jon Pardi
Laci Kaye Booth
Lil Nas X
Marty Stuart
Mitchell Tenpenny
Morgan Wallen
Neal McCoy
Nikki Lane
Niko Moon
Orville Peck
Pam Tillis
Paul Cauthen
Payton Smith
Riley Green
Ryan Bingham
Tanya Tucker
Teddy Robb
Temecula Road
Tenille Townes
The Haden Triplets
The Last Bandoleros
Thomas Rhett
Whitney Rose
ZZ Top
Willie Jones