Back

Alan Jackson Makes Plans for 2019 Tour

Is Jackson coming to a city near you? 

Written by Lauren Laffer
Alan Jackson Makes Plans for 2019 Tour
NASHVILLE, TN - NOVEMBER 08: Alan Jackson performs during the 51st annual CMA Awards at the Bridgestone Arena on November 8, 2017 in Nashville, Tennessee. (Photo by Taylor Hill/FilmMagic)

Country Music Hall of Famer Alan Jackson has announced a dozen new tour dates for 2019. Kicking off January 25 in Louisville, KY, the singer will trek across the United States through most of the year before wrapping his run on September 21 in Jacksonville, FL.

Joining Jackson out on the road will be rising country star William Michael Morgan, with Randy Houser filling in on select dates. In addition to Morgan and Houser, Jackson has invited several of the artists that play in his downtown Nashville honky tonk to perform at the shows. Giving aspiring singer/songwriters a moment in the spotlight is something Jackson has always strived to do, as he’s welcomed many of country’s now-biggest names out on their first major tours (Brad Paisley, Sara Evans, LeAnn Rimes, Chris Young, and more).

Tickets for most of his 2019 dates are already on sale, with more dates to be added soon. For more information about tickets, of the CID Entertainment VIP experiences, visit alanjackson.com.

Alan Jackson’s 2019 Tour Dates (Dates Already On Sale, Unless Otherwise Noted):
Friday, January 25 – Louisville, KY (KFC Yum! Center) – with William Michael Morgan
Saturday, January 26 – Greenville, SC (Bon Secours Wellness Arena) – with William Michael Morgan
Friday, February 22 – Madison, WI (Alliant Energy Center) – with William Michael Morgan
Saturday, February 23 – Grand Rapids, MI (Van Andel Arena) ** – with William Michael Morgan
Sunday, March 10 – Bossier City, LA (CenturyLink Center) ** – with William Michael Morgan
Friday, April 12 – Oklahoma City, OK (Chesapeake Energy Arena) ++ – with William Michael Morgan
Saturday, April 13 – Omaha, NE (CHI Health Center) – with Randy Houser
Friday, April 26 – Fort Wayne, IN (War Memorial Coliseum) ** – with William Michael Morgan
Friday, May 10 – Columbus, OH (Schottenstein Center) ** – with William Michael Morgan
Friday, May 17 – Winston-Salem, NC (Veterans Mem. Coliseum) ++ – with William Michael Morgan
Saturday, May 18 – Hershey, PA (Giant Center) ++ – with William Michael Morgan
Friday, August 9 – Rogers, AR (Walmart AMP) – with William Michael Morgan
Saturday, August 10 – Wichita, KS (Intrust Bank Arena) ++ – with William Michael Morgan
Friday, August 23 – N. Charleston, SC (N. Charleston Coliseum) – with Randy Houser
Saturday, August 24 – Charlotte, NC (Spectrum Center) – with Randy Houser
Friday, September 20 – Orlando, FL (Amway Arena) ++ – with William Michael Morgan
Saturday, September 21 – Jacksonville, FL (Veterans Memorial Coliseum) ++ – with William Michael Morgan

** Tickets on sale Friday, December 14
++ On sale date TBD