Brad Paisley Announces Winter Leg of 2016 Crushin’ It World Tour

Written by Lauren Laffer
Brad Paisley Announces Winter Leg of 2016 Crushin’ It World Tour

Brad Paisley

Brad Paisley just announced the winter leg of his widely-popular Crushin’ It World Tour. The tour is extending into the new year and will feature special guests Eric Paslay and newcomer Cam.

The tour kicks off on Jan. 21 in Jonesboro, AR and will make its way through 20 cities within the United States and Canada.

Paisley recently wrapped his Country Nation College Tour, where he toured a number of universities across the U.S.

2016 Crushin’ It World Tour dates are as follows:
January 21 ASU Convocation Center Jonesboro, AR
January 22 Show Me Center Cape Girardeau, MO
January 23 Corbin Arena Corbin, KY
January 29 Cross Insurance Center Bangor, ME
January 30 The Oncenter War Memorial Arena Syracuse, NY
January 31 Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, CT
February 4 LaCrosse Center LaCrosse, WI
February 5 Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center Madison, WI
February 11 Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR
February 12 Spokane Arena Spokane, WA
February 13 Tacoma Dome Tacoma, WA
February 14 Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC
February 18 Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
February 19 Rexall Place Edmonton, AB
February 20 Brandt Center Regina, SK
February 26 John Q Hammons Arena Springfield, MO
February 27 BOK Center Tulsa, OK
March 10 Huntington Center Toledo, OH*
March 11 Dow Event Center Saginaw, MI*
March 12 US Cellular Coliseum Bloomington, IL*
*Cam is not on these dates