Brett Eldredge Reveals ‘Illinois’ Track Listing

Written by Lauren Laffer
Brett Eldredge Reveals ‘Illinois’ Track Listing

Brett Eldredge - CountryMusicIsLove

Brett Eldredge is known for being a Snapchat (or what he lovingly refers to as Chat Snap) extraordinaire so it’s only natural that the singer would use the app to reveal more details about his much-anticipated sophomore album, Illinois. On Tuesday night (8/18), the singer revealed the entire track listing of his new project to fans via the app. He also left fans wanting more after giving them a 10 second teaser of each song.

The Paris, Illinois native is paying homage to his home state with the title album’s Illinois, which features his latest single “Lose My Mind.” The project is his follow-up to his highly successful debut album, Bring You Back, which features his three consecutive No.1 singles, “Don’t Ya,” “Beat of the Music,” and “Mean to Me.”

Check out the track list (and his hilarious announcement) for Illinois below…

Illinois Track List:
1. Fire
2. You Can’t Stop Me
3. Lose My Mind
4. Wanna Be That Song
5. Time Well Spent
6. If You Were My Girl
7. Illinois
8. Just A Taste
9. Drunk On Your Love
10. Lose It All
11. Shadow
12. Going Away for Awhile

So I’m about to play you a piece of EVERY SONG on my new album “ILLINOIS”! I did it on my snap chat(brett_eldredge)…here’s what happened! PRE-order it NOW here!

Posted by Brett Eldredge on Thursday, August 20, 2015

Illinois is out Sept. 11 and is available for pre-order now!

If you’re on Snapchat, be sure to follow Eldredge for more hilarious shenanigans at @brett_eldredge.