See the Star-Studded Track List for Brooks & Dunn’s ‘Reboot’

This album is going to be on repeat! 

Written by Lauren Laffer
See the Star-Studded Track List for Brooks & Dunn’s ‘Reboot’
BROOKLYN, MI - JULY 21: Kix Brooks (L) and Ronnie Dunn of Brooks and Dunn perform at Michigan International Speedway on July 21, 2018 in Brooklyn, Michigan. (Photo by Erika Goldring/WireImage)

Legendary duo Brooks & Dunn will give their iconic catalog a fresh look with their upcoming collaborative album, Reboot. Featuring 12 songs with some of country music’s brightest new stars, the album will revisit the songs that made B&D musical staples.

“What’s really intriguing to me is that we didn’t do any production meetings about how we might cut these things,” said the duo’s Kix Brooks. “We kind of just went in, and it morphed in the process.”

“Each artist came at it from a different angle,” added Ronnie Dunn. “When Jon Pardi walked in, he said ‘I’m in, but we’re not changing anything,’ and we didn’t musically, but his vocal speaks for itself.”

The guests invited to perform on the record include Kane Brown, Thomas Rhett, Brett Young, LANCO, Ashley McBryde, Brothers Osborne, Luke Combs, Midland, Cody Johnson, Jon Pardi, Tyler Booth and Kacey Musgraves.

Reboot is set for release on April 5. Pre-order the album now and get an instant download of “Brand New Man,” “My Next Broken Heart” and “Believe.”

Reboot Track List:
1. Brand New Man (with Luke Combs)
2. Ain’t Nothing ‘Bout You (with Brett Young)
3. My Next Broken Heart (with Jon Pardi)
4. Neon Moon (with Kacey Musgraves)*
5. Lost and Found (with Tyler Booth)
6. Hard Workin’ Man (with Brothers Osborne)
7. You’re Gonna Miss Me When I’m Gone (with Ashley McBryde)
8. My Maria (with Thomas Rhett)
9. Red Dirt Road (with Cody Johnson)
10. Boot Scootin’ Boogie (with Midland)
11. Mama Don’t Get Dressed Up For Nothing (with LANCO)
12. Believe (with Kane Brown)
Produced by Dann Huff
*Produced by Dann Huff and Kacey Musgraves