Brothers Osborne Takes Home Prize for ACM Video of the Year

Brothers Osborne were early winners of the ACM Awards for Video of the Year for their song "It Ain't My Fault."

Written by Kelly Brickey
Brothers Osborne Takes Home Prize for ACM Video of the Year
LAS VEGAS, NV - APRIL 15: John Osborne (L) and T.J. Osborne of Brothers Osborne attend the 53rd Academy of Country Music Awards at MGM Grand Garden Arena on April 15, 2018 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photo by John Shearer/WireImage)

The 53rd Annual ACM Awards started off with a bang for Brothers Osborne, because they won the ACM Video of the Year award! The duo’s video for “It Ain’t My Fault” claimed the title before the telecast.

When the guys were presented with the prize before the chaos ensued, some of their friends went to social media to congratulate the duo for their hard work on the video.

“Congrats @brothersosborne !!! Your hard work and kindness is second to none. So much love and support for you and your ridiculous talent @ACMawards,” Lucie Silvas said.

The video for “It Ain’t My Fault” was produced by Tiffany Davies and directed by Ryan Silver and Wes Edwards.

Other nominees in the category included Dierks Bentley’s “Black,” Kelsea Ballerini’s “Legends,” Thomas Rhett’s “Marry Me” and Miranda Lambert’s “We Should Be Friends.”

The 53rd Annual ACM Awards were hosted by Reba, and aired live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas.

Want to listen to the winners and nominees from tonight’s ceremony? Be sure to check out our ACM Awards playlist below and CLICK to subscribe!