Colt Ford To Release New Album April 20

Colt Ford To Release New Album April 20

Colt Ford will release his second studio album, Chicken & Biscuits, next month. The collection will include collaborations with Joe Nichols, Josh Gracin, James Otto and Randy Houser among others.

“I never thought I could make a record like Chicken & Biscuits. I pushed myself so hard in writing and finding the songs for the record, and I was blessed to write with some of the greatest songwriters in the world. To be able to make a second album that I feel is better than the first and still maintain who I am as an artist…wow! That was my goal and I hope the fans agree because I gave it all I have,” says Ford.

The track listing for the new album is as follows:

  • Chicken & Biscuits f/ James Otto
  • Hey Ya’ll f/ Randy Houser
  • Diggin’
  • Mud Flap f/ Ty Stone
  • All About Ya’ll f/ Josh Gracin
  • Nothing In Particular f/ Sunny Ledfurd
  • Tool Timer f/ Darryl Worley
  • Cricket On A Line f/ Rhett Akins
  • She Ain’t Too Good For That f/ Joe Nichols
  • Convoy
  • Hip Hop In A Honky Tonk f/ Kevin Fowler
  • Ride On, Ride Out f/ DMC
  • Country Kids f/ Rachel Farley
  • Trailer Park Pulp Fiction f/ Ira Dean
  • We Like To Hunt
  • Chicken & Biscuits (Radio Mix)

Chicken & Biscuits will hit stores on April 20. As always, stayed tuned to CountryMusicIsLove for another great contest with Colt Ford!