Back

Country Stars Celebrate 4th Of July

Country Stars Celebrate 4th Of July

Many of your favorite country stars took to their Twitter accounts yesterday to wish fans a happy 4th of July and to share what they were doing for the holiday. Check out how the country stars celebrated this great American holiday…

LeAnn Rimes (@leannrimes): Happy 4th of July everyone! Hope you all have a great one! I’m super excited to meet up with my family and friends for food and fireworks! Happiness!…

Jerrod Niemann (@jrodfromoz): Happy 4th of July!!! I am going to paaaaaaaaaaartaaaaaaaaay!!! In other words, gonna burn my roman candle at both ends.

Miranda Lambert (@miranda_lambert): Happy 4th. I’m gonna find some sparkelers (SIC) in San Fran!

The Band Perry (@thebandperry): Happy 4th everyone! Eat a burger, swim a lap, shoot some fireworks for us. We’re spending the holiday with the good folks in Beaumont, TX.

Bryan White (@bryan_white): Canoeing down the Elk River with my Sons 2day. Happy 4th everyone!

Danny Gokey (@dannygokey): Excited 2 be at summerfest 2day & playing the Briggs & Stratton stage at 9:30pm-Also the SHF kids choir & dance team will open 4 me at 9pm!!

Chuck Wicks (@chuckwicksmusic): I think I’ll hang out with these guys today!! Happy 4th!!!

Jay DeMarcus (@jaydemarcus): Happy 4th everybody!!!! No one blow your fingers off with an M80 today!!

Toby Keith (@tobykeithmusic): Fenway Park is an awesome place to be on the 4th of July. Went by Cheers. Drank a great local blueberry ale beer. Happy 4th of July. Independence Day everyday.

Gloriana (@glorianatheband): Happy 4th tweveryone! We’re in CO today playing a show. We truly live in the greatest country in the world, enjoy the day! And also, just wanna let you know I plan on eating 10 hot dogs and 10 burgers today in true 4th of july fashion. Fire up the grill and crack open the baked beans, it’s gonna be a great day!

Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13): Sitting on a porch with @ClaireCallaway2 @elizabethhuett @GrantMickelson eating BBQ, discussing American history.

Sara Evans (@saraevansmusic): Happy 4th of July! May God Bless America! Love, Sara and Jay

Brad Paisley (@bradpaisley): Happy 4th. Here’s hoping you’re somewhere the map is blue.

Julianne Hough (@juliannehough): Fun 4th of July with the family!!! Fireworks at JHoughs house!!! Laughing is the best feeling in the world.

Luke Bryan (@lukebryanonline): Happy 4th everyone

Josh Gracin (@joshgracin): Happy fourth!!! Playing a show in Norman, Oklahoma tonight to kick off a celebration!!!!!

Martina McBride (@martinamcbride): Great 4th. Ended up stopping on the street and watching some of the downtown fireworks from our car. Beautiful.

Reba McEntire (@reba): Happy 4th of July from Washington DC!!!…