Dan + Shay’s Debut Album, ‘Where It All Began,’ Available For Pre-Order

Dan + Shay’s Debut Album, ‘Where It All Began,’ Available For Pre-Order

Dan and Shay - CountryMusicIsLove

Dan + Shay’s highly anticipated album, Where It All Began, is available for pre-order today via iTunes (where it’s already No. 7 on iTunes Country Chart) and on DanandShay.com. As the only country artists named to CNN’s “Fresh Faces” and Billboard’s “2014 Artists to Watch,” the ACM Award nominees will officially release their debut album April 1st on Warner Bros. Records. Celebrating with performances on “Good Morning America,” appearing on the day of release Tuesday, April 1st and on “The Ellen DeGeneres Show,” appearing Friday, April 4th, the week culminates with The ACM Awards where Dan + Shay are up for their first ever nomination for “Vocal Duo of the Year.”

Dan + Shay are also offering fans two exclusive packages in their official store: the plus package and deluxe package. Both feature the album, Where It All Began, in digital and physical formats, along with a Dan + Shay logo wristband. The deluxe package, which is available in limited quantities, also includes an album release t-shirt and a special personally signed single poster.

Heading out on the road this month, Dan + Shay will join GRAMMY nominee, Hunter Hayes, on his “We’re Not Invisible Tour” kicking off on March 20 and continue this summer with superstar, Blake Shelton, on his “Ten Times Crazier Tour 2014″ kicking off in June (dates and venues TBA). Dan + Shay are the only new artists featured on the first annual iHeartRadio Country Festival being held in Austin March 29th, an all-star event which is already sold out.

Called one of the “acts that will help define 2014” by Billboard, the country duo wrote the entire 12-track album, while it was produced by Smyers and co-produced by Scott Hendricks and Nashville songwriter, Danny Orton (full tracklisting below). The first single from Where It All Began, “19 You + Me,” has already sold 350,000 tracks and is nearing the Top 10 on the country charts. The nostalgic feel-good song earned Dan + Shay the title of the most-added duo at country radio in 2013.

Dan + Shay’s Where It All Began Track Listing:
1. Show You Off
2. Stop Drop + Roll
3. 19 You + Me
4. What You Do To Me
5. Can’t Say No
6. First Time Feeling
7. Nothin’ Like You
8. Somewhere Only We Know
9. Parking Brake
10. I Heard Goodbye
11. Party Girl
12. Close Your Eyes