Easton Corbin ‘Didn’t Miss A Beat’ With New Six-Song EP

We've been waiting for new music from Corbin!

Written by Lauren Laffer
Easton Corbin ‘Didn’t Miss A Beat’ With New Six-Song EP
Easton Corbin; Photo credit: Thomas Crabtree

Easton Corbin is saturating fans’ need for new music with his new EP, Didn’t Miss A Beat, out today (11/13).

“With the current situation we are in, COVID has weighed everyone down. I feel as if the fans are looking for anything to bring them some excitement and I’ve got the best fans in the world who have been begging for more music and I wanted to give them something to look forward to,” Corbin shared with Sounds Like Nashville.

Corbin celebrated the release with a YouTube livestream event, where he played songs for fans. The stream, viewable here, will be available until November 14 at 8/7c p.m.

Pick up your copy of Didn’t Miss A Beat now.

Didn’t Miss A Beat Track Listing:

  1. Turn Up (Jessi Alexander, Easton Corbin, Wade Kirby)
  2. Didn’t Miss A Beat (Brad Clawson, Corbin, Kirby, Shane Minor)
  3. Back to Me (Danielle Blakey-Rimes, Corbin, Kirby, Minor)
  4. Old Lovers Don’t Make Good Friends (Corbin, Adam Sanders, Kirby, Minor)
  5. Before You Wish You Had (Corbin, Kirby, Phil O’Donnell)
  6. Here’s To The Next One (Corbin, Ben Haslip, Kirby)