Erin Andrews, JJ Watt to Host 2016 CMT Music Awards

The 2016 CMT Music Awards will air live on CMT Wednesday, June 8 at 8pm ET/PT.

Erin Andrews, JJ Watt to Host 2016 CMT Music Awards
Photo courtesy CMT

The hosts for the 2016 CMT Music Awards have finally been revealed. =

Stepping into the spotlight for the show honoring the year’s best music videos is Dancing With the Stars co-host Erin Andrews and JJ Watt, defensive end for the Houston Texans.

Also announced is a special collaboration between Cam and pop superstars Fifth Harmony. The performance will feature a mash-up of Cam’s “Mayday” and Fifth Harmony’s “Work From Home.”

Presenters for the broadcast include actors Vince Vaughn and Rob Riggle, NASCAR driver Danica Patrick, country artists Charles Kelley of Lady Antebellum, Cole Swindell, Dan+Shay and Kellie Pickler, as well as actors Joey Lauren Adams and Madison Iseman from the new upcoming CMT series “Still The King.”

Previously announced performers include Blake Shelton, Chris Stapleton, Florida Georgia Line, Jason Aldean, Keith Urban, Luke Bryan and Thomas Rhett, all of whom are nominated for the top award of the night, Video of the Year.

The 2016 CMT Music Awards will take place at Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena on June 8 at 8 p.m. ET/PT. Fans can vote for their favorite videos by visiting CMT will also announce a brand new surprise category on June 1.

See the full list of nominees HERE.