Jake Owen Reveals ‘Days Of Gold’ Track Listing

Written by SLN Staff Writer
Jake Owen Reveals ‘Days Of Gold’ Track Listing

Jake Owen - Days of Gold Track List

Earlier this week, chart-topping vocalist Jake Owen took to Twitter to reveal glimmering flecks of the highly-anticipated album Days of Gold, posting a snapshot of his handwritten track list. Produced by Joey Moi, the 12-track project will be released on 12/3 via RCA Nashville. Jake will perform the Top 20-and-climbing album opener, “Days of Gold,” on Conan next Tuesday (10/15), airing on TBS at 11:00P ET/ 10:00P CT.

Days of Gold is poised to follow the success of Jake’s Barefoot Blue Jean Night project, which delivered four consecutive No.1 singles with the multi-week smashes the Double Platinum “Barefoot Blue Jean Night” and Platinum “Alone With You,” and the GOLD-certified hits “The One That Got Away” and “Anywhere With You.”

Days of Gold Track Listing:
1. Days of Gold (Jaren Johnston/Neil Mason)
2. Beachin’ (Jaren Johnston/Jon Nite/Jimmy Robbins)
3. 1972 (Jaren Johnston/Jim Beavers)
4. Ghost Town (Chris DeStefano/Ashley Gorley/Shane McAnally)
5. Life of the Party (Dallas Davidson/Chris DeStefano/Ashley Gorley)
6. Good Timing (Dallas Davidson/Ashley Gorley/Zach Crowell)
7. Tall Glass of Something (Jaren Johnston/Luke Laird/Barry Dean)
8. One Little Kiss (Never Killed Nobody) (Ashley Gorley/Jimmy Robbins/Shane McAnally)
9. What We Ain’t Got (Travis Jerome Goff/Travis Meadows)
10. Tipsy (Matt Jenkins/Shane McAnally/Trevor Rosen)
11. Drivin’ All Night (Casey Beathard/Monty Criswell)
12. Sure Feels Right (Jaren Johnston/Zac Maloy/Jeremy Stover)