Jana Kramer, Jake Owen, Reba, Darius Rucker, & Others to Present at ‘The 46th Annual CMA Awards’

Written by SLN Staff Writer
Jana Kramer, Jake Owen, Reba, Darius Rucker, & Others to Present at ‘The 46th Annual CMA Awards’

Actor/comedian Tim Allen (star of ABC’s “Last Man Standing”), actress Connie Britton (star of ABC’s new hit series “Nashville”), Olympic gymnast Shawn Johnson, Country Music singer/actress Jana Kramer (“One Tree Hill”), Country star Jake Owen, Hayden Panettiere (star of ABC’s new hit series “Nashville”), recording artist Lisa Maria Presley, multimedia superstar Reba (star of ABC’s new “Malibu Country”), CMA Awards nominee Darius Rucker, and actress/director/producer Kimberly Williams-Paisley are confirmed as presenters on “Country Music’s Biggest Night™.”

Two-time nominee Love and Theft will host the Pre-Telecast CMA Awards ceremonies, which will stream live on CMAawards.com Thursday, Nov. 1 (7:30 PM/ET; 6:30 PM/CT). The ceremony will include recognizing the winners for Musical Event and Music Video of the Year, the presentation of the Musician of the Year Award, and the CMA Broadcast Awards recognizing Radio Stations and Personality of the Year winners.

“The 46th Annual CMA Awards,” hosted for the fifth time by Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood, airs live from the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Thursday, Nov. 1 (8:00-11:00 PM/ET) on the ABC Television Network.

ABC’s “Good Morning America” heads to Nashville on Thursday, Nov. 1 where Reba will perform the theme song for her new ABC comedy series “Malibu Country,” her 35th No. 1 hit, “Turn On the Radio” (from Valory Music album, “All the Women I Am”), as well as a surprise song.

Artists previously announced as performers on “The 46th Annual CMA Awards” include Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Kelly Clarkson, Eli Young Band, Brantley Gilbert, Vince Gill, Hunter Hayes, Faith Hill, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Tim McGraw, Paisley, Blake Shelton, Taylor Swift, The Band Perry, Underwood, Keith Urban and Zac Brown Band.

Previously announced presenters on the three-hour gala include Martina McBride, Kellie Pickler, Sugarland, and The Band Perry.