Kristen Kelly To Release Self-Titled EP October 30

Written by SLN Staff Writer
Kristen Kelly To Release Self-Titled EP October 30

Arista Nashville’s Kristen Kelly is set to release her self-titled EP on October 30. The four-track EP includes Kristen’s current Top-30 and climbing single, “Ex-Old Man,” as well as three other un-released songs, all co-written by Kristen.

“I am so excited to share more of my new music with my fans,” says Kristen. “This music is a culmination of years of blood, sweat and tears. Every song is a chapter in the story of my life.”

Kristen Kelly EP track listing:
1. “Ex-Old Man” – Kristen Kelly/Paul Overstreet
2. “He Loves To Make Me Cry” – Kristen Kelly/Paul Overstreet/Even Stevens
3. “Drink Myself Out Of Love With You” – Kristen Kelly/Paul Overstreet
4. “Miss Me” – Kristen Kelly/Monty Criswell/Shane Minor

Earlier this summer, Kristen made history when “Ex-Old Man” became the most-added song on Country Aircheck, making it the first time in Country Aircheck history that a new female artist’s debut single topped the most-added list.

For more information on Kristen, check out her official website.

To see the video for “Ex-Old Man,” click below: