Lady Antebellum Reveals Details About “Need You Now”

Written by SLN Staff Writer
Lady Antebellum Reveals Details About “Need You Now”

Lady Antebellum - CountryMusicIsLove

Lady Antebellum revealed new details about their highly anticipated sophomore album, Need You Now, today.

The reigning CMA Vocal Group of the Year, co-wrote eight of the disc's 11 tracks together and with some of Music Row's most awarded songwriters. Veteran Paul Worley returns as producer, and Lady A makes their first outing as co-producers on the second album.

“We touch on a lot of really personal things in these songs,” says Charles Kelley. “There's a lot of emotion…there's love, heartache, nostalgia, vulnerability, happiness and hopefulness. We hope that fans will get to know us even better when they listen to it.”

Need You Now Track Listing:

1. Need You Now

2. Our Kind Of Love

3. American Honey

4. Hello World

5. Perfect Day

6. Love This Pain

7. When You Got A Good Thing

8. Stars Tonight

9. If I Knew Then

10. Something ‘Bout A Woman

11. Ready To Love Again

Need You Now hits stores January 26.