Lady Antebellum Slated to Announce 52nd ACM Awards Nominees

Hillary Scott, Charles Kelley and Dave Haywood will reveal the nominees for the upcoming ACM Awards during a live broadcast of CBS This Morning.

Written by Lauren Laffer
Lady Antebellum Slated to Announce 52nd ACM Awards Nominees
Lady Antebellum - 50th Annual ACM Awards

The votes are in and the final round of nominees for the 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards have been tallied. Waking up early to help announce the nominations will be 10-time ACM Award winners Lady Antebellum.

On Thursday, Feb. 16 in the 8:00 AM hour of CBS This Morning, the superstar trio, comprised of Hillary Scott, Charles Kelley and Dave Haywood, will reveal a handful of ACM nominees during the live broadcast.

Later that morning, Entertainment Tonight hosts Nancy O’Dell and Kevin Frazier will join the group by announcing additional nominees on at 8:50 AM ET/5:50 AM PT. Following the announcements, a full list of the nominees will be released via

The 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards will broadcast live from the new T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 2 (live 8:00-11:00 PM, ET/delayed PT) on the CBS Television Network.

In conjunction with the awards, the Academy of Country Music’s annual Party For A Cause will take on an entirely new form when it shifts from a festival set-up to multiple events across the Las Vegas strip. Beginning on Thursday, March 30 and running through awards day, Sunday, April 2, Party for a Cause festivities will feature some of country music’s biggest and brightest acts including Kelsea Ballerini, Billy Currington, Ryan Follese, Lady Antebellum, LOCASH, Kip Moore, Jake Owen, Chris Stapleton, Michael Tyler, Clay Walker, Brett Young and many others.