Maren Morris Shares ‘Girl’ Track Listing

What song are you most excited to listen to? 

Written by Lauren Laffer
Maren Morris Shares ‘Girl’ Track Listing
Maren Morris is seen backstage at THE 61ST ANNUAL GRAMMY AWARDS, broadcast live from the STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, Sunday, Feb. 10 (8:00-11:30 PM, live ET/5:00-8:30 PM, live PT) on the CBS Television Network. Photo: Timothy Kuratek /CBS ©2019 CBS Broadcasting, Inc. All Rights Reserved

On March 8, Maren Morris will step into a new era of her musical journey with the release of Girl. Her sophomore project is the highly-anticipated follow-up to her debut, HERO, and will feature 14 tracks.

Morris shared the track listing for the new record, which features two exciting collaborations. Joining Morris on the song “All My Favorite People” will be Brothers Osborne, while Brandi Carlile lends her vocals to “Common.” The Texas native’s duet with Carlile is quickly becoming a fan favorite since it’s early release. (The two debuted the song during Carlile’s inaugural Girls Just Wanna Weekend this past week in Riviera Maya, Mexico).

“The first week I moved to Nashville, I went to Grimey’s record store and Brandi had just released her album Bear Creek. It was the first thing I saw and picked it up. It was in my car for the next three years. When I met Brandi, I told her ‘I bought your album and I was obsessed with you,’ and now we’re duetting,” Morris previously told Rolling Stone. “She’s Americana — that’s just a tag she’s been given — but she is so much more than that, and I am glad the world is going to know her.”

Morris’ Girl-era will be capped off with Girl: The World Tour, which takes the songstress around the globe from North America to Europe and even Australia. Joining the trek will be special guests Cassadee Pope and RaeLynn.

Pre-order your copy of Girl now and get an instant download of the title track and “Common.”

Girl Track Listing:
Written by Maren Morris/Sarah Aarons/Greg Kurstin

2. The Feels
Written by Morris/Jimmy Robbins/Laura Veltz

3. All My Favorite People (feat. Brothers Osborne)
Written by Morris/Ryan Hurd/Mikey Reaves

4. A Song for Everything
Written by Morris/Robbins/Veltz

5. Common (feat. Brandi Carlile)
Written by Morris/Aarons/Kurstin

6. Flavor
Written by Morris/Robbins/Veltz

7. Make Out With Me
Written by Morris/Julian Bunetta/John Ryan

8. Gold Love
Written by Morris/busbee

9. Great Ones
Written by Morris/Hurd/Reaves

10. RSVP
Written by Morris/Natalie Hemby/Jon Randall/Mark Trussell

11. To Hell & Back
Written by Morris/Jessie Jo Dillon/Veltz

12. The Bones
Written by Morris/Robbins/Veltz

13. Good Woman
Written by Morris/Kathleen Edwards/Ian Fitchuk

14. Shade
Written by Morris/Hemby/Tyler Johnson

Tracks 2-4, 6-11, 13-14 produced by busbee and Maren Morris
Tracks 1, 5, 12 produced by Greg Kurstin