Back

Miranda Lambert Places Her Bet on 2020 Wildcard Tour

Tickets go on sale on Sept. 27!

Written by Lauren Laffer
Miranda Lambert Places Her Bet on 2020 Wildcard Tour
Miranda Lambert; Photo courtesy of Essential Broadcast Media

Miranda Lambert is already making big plans for 2020 with her Wildcard Tour. With Cody Johnson and LANCO in tow, the Texas native will visit 27 cities across North America. Randy Rogers Band and Parker McCollum will join on select dates.

“The essence of a wildcard is always having something up your sleeve, in whatever capacity that means to you,” shares Lambert. “It is universal. Which is why I’m excited to kick off this tour with an incredible group of talented artists. We’re going to have a blast!”

The 2020 tour is named for Lambert’s upcoming Wildcard album, set for release on November 1. Tickets for the trek will go on sale beginning Friday, Sept. 27 at 10 a.m. local time.

Fans will also have the chance to win a meet & greet with the singer by signing up at her Fill The Little Red Wagon, presented by Tractor Supply Company, donation point. Fans are encouraged to bring dog food, treats, supplies and cash to the venue to aid in her Muttnation Foundation campaign.

As she prepares for the highly-anticipated tour, the “It All Comes Out In The Wash” will continue to entertain fans with her all-female Roadside Bars & Pink Guitars Tour.

For more information about the tour and new album, visit mirandalambert.com.

Wildcard Tour Dates:
Featuring Cody Johnson and LANCO:
Thursday, January 16 BancorpSouth Arena || Tupelo, Miss.
Friday, January 17 Mississippi Coast Coliseum || Biloxi, Miss.
Saturday, January 18 Legacy Arena at the BJCC || Birmingham, Ala.
Thursday, January 23 Verizon Arena || Little Rock, Ark.
Friday, January 24 Bridgestone Arena || Nashville, Tenn.
Saturday, January 25 Ford Center || Evansville, Ind.
Friday, January 31 Vivint Smart Home Arena || Salt Lake City, Utah
Saturday, February 1 Pepsi Center || Denver, Colo.
Thursday, February 20 Honda Center || Anaheim, Calif.
Saturday, February 22 Toyota Arena || Ontario, Calif.
Friday, February 28 SAP Center || San Jose, Calif.
Saturday, February 29 Golden 1 Center || Sacramento, Calif.
Thursday, April 23 Ford Idaho Center Arena || Boise, Idaho
Friday, April 24 Spokane Arena || Spokane, Wash.
Saturday, April 25 Rogers Arena || Vancouver, British Columbia
Thursday, April 30 Rogers Place || Edmonton, Alberta
Friday, May 1 Brandt Centre || Regina, Saskatchewan
Saturday, May 2 Bell MTS Place || Winnipeg, Manitoba
Tuesday, May 5 Budweiser Gardens || London, Ontario
Thursday, May 7 Tribute Communities Centre || Oshawa, Ontario
Friday, May 8 Canadian Tire Centre || Ottawa, Ontario
Saturday, May 9 Bell Centre || Montreal, Quebec

Featuring Randy Rogers Band and Parker McCollum
Thursday, February 6 Sprint Center || Kansas City, Mo
Friday, February 7 BOK Center || Tulsa, Okla.
Saturday, February 8 American Airlines Center || Dallas, Texas

Featuring LANCO with additional support TBA:
Friday, February 21 Viejas Arena || San Diego, Calif.
Thursday, February 27 Save Mart Center || Fresno, Calif.

Remaining Roadside Bars & Pink Guitars Tour Dates:
Featuring Elle King, Pistol Annies and Caylee Hammack:
Friday, September 20 Huntington Center || Toledo, Ohio
Saturday, September 21 BB&T Arena at Northern Kentucky University || Highland Heights, Ky.

Featuring Elle King, Pistol Annies and Tenille Townes:
Thursday, September 26 Royal Farms Arena || Baltimore, Md.
Friday, September 27 Charleston Coliseum || Charleston, W.Va.
Saturday, September 28 Nationwide Arena || Columbus, Ohio

Featuring Maren Morris, Pistol Annies and Tenille Townes:
Thursday, October 3 Cajundome || Lafayette, La.
Friday, October 4 Smoothie King Center || New Orleans, La.
Saturday, October 5 Centurylink Center || Bossier City, La.
Thursday, October 10 State Farm Center || Champaign, Ill.
Friday, October 11 Pinnacle Bank Arena || Lincoln, Neb.
Saturday, October 12 Denny Sanford Premier Center || Sioux Falls, S.D.

Featuring Elle King, Pistol Annies and Ashley McBryde:
Thursday, October 17 Fargo Dome || Fargo, N.D.
Friday, October 18 Fiserv Forum || Milwaukee, Wisc.
Saturday, October 19 Xcel Energy Center || Saint Paul, Minn.
Thursday, October 24 TaxSlayer Center || Moline, Ill.
Friday, October 25 JQH Arena || Springfield, Mo.
Saturday, October 26 INTRUST Bank Arena || Wichita, Kan.

Featuring Maren Morris, Pistol Annies and Tenille Townes:
Thursday, November 7 John Paul Jones Arena || Charlottesville, Va.
Friday, November 8 Colonial Life Arena || Columbia, S.C.
Saturday, November 9 Amway Center || Orlando, Fla.

Featuring Maren Morris, Pistol Annies and Ashley McBryde:
Thursday, November 21 VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena || Jacksonville, Fla.
Friday, November 22 Infinite Energy Arena || Duluth, Ga.
Saturday, November 23 Greensboro Coliseum || Greensboro, N.C.