Montgomery Gentry, Cracker Barrel Support Wounded Warrior Project

Montgomery Gentry, Cracker Barrel Support Wounded Warrior Project

Montgomery Gentry Cracker Barrell Release

Montgomery Gentry has teamed up with Cracker Barrel to support the Wounded Warrior Project. A new 12 track cd titled For Our Heroes will be sold exclusively in Cracker Barrel stores starting May 26th. A donation will be made to the Wounded Warrior Project for every CD sold. You can pre-order your copy of the album online now and for ALL CD’s sold through May 31, Cracker Barrel will double the donation to the project.

For Our Heroes includes the following tracks:
1. Something to be Proud Of
2. Daddy Won’t Sell the Farm
3. Didn’t I
4. Blue Collar Nights
5. Just Got Paid
6. Some People Change
7. She Loved Me
8. One of Those Days (exclusive new track)
9. The Man That I Am
10. Tattoos & Scars
11. Wanted Dead or Alive
12. My Town

The duo says they were pleased to work on this CD with Cracker Barrel because, “we think it’s important to support the soldiers, the men and women who fight for us every day so that we can live in the freedom of this great country, the United States of America.”

Cracker Barrell is giving fans a chance to win some great prizes too- sign up for the Cracker Barrel sweepstakes for a chance to win the Grand Prize of a trip for two to see Montgomery Gentry on Kenny Chesney’s Sun City Carnival Tour in Indianapolis, IN on September 19th. That prize includes two roundtrip airline tickets, two nights hotel stay and $200 in spending money! The sweepstakes also features three First Prizes of Copley guitars autographed by Montgomery Gentry. Click HERE to enter.