More Performers and Presenters for 14th Annual ACM Honors Revealed

Keith Urban, Carly Pearce and more are taking the stage August 25!

Written by Chris Parton
More Performers and Presenters for 14th Annual ACM Honors Revealed
Chris Janson; Photo credit: Spidey Smith

A fresh batch of star performers and presenters has been revealed for the upcoming 14th annual ACM Honors, with the big night just a few weeks away.

Newly announced performers will mix up-and-comers with the genre’s biggest names, and top songwriting talent as well. Jessie Jo Dillon, Nicolle Galyon, Jamey Johnson, Toby Keith, Carly Pearce, Jordan Reynolds, Keith Urban, Laura Veltz and Sam Williams are all set to take the stage, rounding out a diverse night of music.

Meanwhile, awards presenters will include Chris Janson — who will kick the night’s festivities off — plus Trace Adkins and CMA chief executive, Sarah Trahern.

The night will highlight industry-specific and studio-recording award winners which were not televised as part of the 2021 Academy of Country Music Awards — as well as some leftover honorees from the postponed 2020 event. In a more laid-back event than it’s glitzy sister show, artists like Luke Combs, Dan + Shay, Loretta Lynn and two-time ACM Songwriter of the Year Hillary Lindsey will be honored, among others, with a special night held at Nashville’s Ryman Auditorium. This year’s event will be hosted by Pearce — who just became the newest member of the Grand Ole Opry.

Previously announced performers include Lauren Alaina, Devin Dawson, Sara Evans, HARDY, Janson, Lady A, Ashley McBryde, RaeLynn and Lee Ann Womack.

The 14th Annual ACM Honors will take place on Wednesday, August 25. Tickets are still available here.