Rascal Flatts Release 2011 ‘Nothing Like This Tour’ Schedule

Written by SLN Staff Writer
Rascal Flatts Release 2011 ‘Nothing Like This Tour’ Schedule

Rascal Flatts announced today they will continue their “Nothing Like This Tour” into 2011 with shows re-launching January 14 in Sioux Falls, South Dakota at the Sioux Falls Arena. This leg of the tour will perform 21 shows and features opening acts Luke Bryan and Chris Young.

2011 “Nothing Like This Tour” Dates:

1/14 Sioux Falls, SD Sioux Falls Arena

1/15 Rapid City, SD Rushmore Civic Center

1/21 St. Paul, MN XcelEnergyCenter

1/22 Omaha, NE QwestCenter

1/27 Lexington, KY Rupp Arena

1/28 Dayton, OH NutterCenter

1/29 Champaign, IL Assembly Hall

2/3 Cedar Park, TX CedarParkCenter

2/4 New Orleans, LA New Orleans Arena

2/5 Tupelo, MS BancorpSouth Arena

2/17 Erie, PA Erie Civic Center

2/18 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena

2/19 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena

2/24 Binghamton, NY BroomeCounty Arena

2/25 Uniondale, NY Nassau Coliseum

2/26 Manchester, NH Verizon Wireless Arena

3/4 Moline, IL iWireless Center

3/5 Springfield, MO JQH Arena

3/6 Kansas City, MO SprintCenter

3/11 Bossier City, LA CenturyTelCenter

3/12 Oklahoma City, OK FordCenter

When Rascal Flatts wrapped the first leg of the “Nothing Like This Tour” last month, the band had performed for more than 650,000 fans in all of 2010, including earlier shows on the “Unstoppable Tour.” Since their touring career began, they have sold over 6 million concert tickets.