Taylor Swift Releases Track Listing for ‘Fearless (Taylor’s Version)’

Head first, fearless.

Written by Kelly Brickey
Taylor Swift Releases Track Listing for ‘Fearless (Taylor’s Version)’
Taylor Swift; Photo Credit: Beth Garrabrant

Calling all Swifties: the official tracklist for Fearless (Taylor’s Version) has now been released by the singer herself.

Taylor Swift got her fans riled up with excitement when she made the big announcement across social media early Saturday morning (April 3). She welcomed them back to the ‘Fearless’ era with a nostalgic message, revealing that Keith Urban would be one of the collaborators on the album.

“You cracked the codes and guessed all the From The Vault titles 👏👏👏,” Swift wrote in the caption of her Instagram post. “Here’s the full track list, my friends. I’m really honored that @keithurban is a part of this project, duetting on That’s When and singing harmonies on We Were Happy. I was his opening act during the Fearless album era and his music has inspired me endlessly. I’m counting down the minutes til we can all jump into this brave world together, filled with equal parts nostalgia and brand newness. Head first, Fearless 💛.”

The record features 27 tracks, including six new releases and one remix of “Love Story.” Urban will make a formal appearance on “That’s When,” and be featured in the harmonies on “We Were Happy.” Swift previously announced Maren Morris would also be a part of the project, with her vocals included on “You All Over Me.”

Swift has been quite the busy bee in the studio over the past year, releasing sister albums Folklore and Evermore in 2020. She even received a high accolade for Folklore when she won the GRAMMY for Album of the Year.

Fearless (Taylor’s Version) is set to be released on April 9. Fans can tune in to Swift’s social media posts to keep up with all of her surprises leading up until the album.

Fearless (Taylor’s Version) Tracklist

  1. Fearless (Taylor’s Version)
  2. Fifteen (Taylor’s Version)
  3. Love Story (Taylor’s Version)
  4. Hey Stephen (Taylor’s Version)
  5. White Horse (Taylor’s Version)
  6. You Belong With Me (Taylor’s Version)
  7. Breathe (Taylor’s Version) (Featuring Colbie Caillat)
  8. Tell Me Why (Taylor’s Version)
  9. You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version)
  10. The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s Version)
  11. Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version)
  12. The Best Day (Taylor’s Version)
  13. Change (Taylor’s Version)
  14. Jump Then Fall (Taylor’s Version)
  15. Untouchable (Taylor’s Version)
  16. Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor’s Version)
  17. Come In With The Rain (Taylor’s Version)
  18. Superstar (Taylor’s Version)
  19. The Other Side of the Door (Taylor’s Version)
  20. Today Was A Fairytale (Taylor’s Version)
  21. You All Over Me (From the Vault) (Featuring Maren Morris)
  22. Mr. Perfectly Fine (From the Vault)
  23. We Were Happy (From the Vault)
  24. That’s When (From the Vault) (Featuring Keith Urban)
  25. Don’t You (From the Vault)
  26. Bye Bye Baby (From the Vault)
  27. Bonus Track: Love Story (Taylor’s Version) – Elvira Remix