Tim McGraw Announces ‘Here on Earth’ Ultimate Editions

Which edition will you take home?

Written by Lauren Laffer
Tim McGraw Announces ‘Here on Earth’ Ultimate Editions
AUSTIN, TX - MAY 04: Tim McGraw performs onstage during the 2019 iHeartCountry Festival Presented by Capital One at the Frank Erwin Center on May 4, 2019 in Austin, Texas. (Photo by Gary Miller/Getty Images for iHeartMedia)

Tim McGraw is expanding his Here on Earth album into the stratosphere with the announcement of two deluxe projects. The singer revealed that his chart-topping record will get a facelift with the release of the Here on Earth Ultimate Edition and Here on Earth Ultimate Video Edition.

The Ultimate Edition will feature six new tracks, including “Undivided,” McGraw’s breaking collaboration with Florida Georgia Line’s Tyler Hubbard. It will also include bonus movie tracks with songs from The Shack and Free Solo.

Likewise, the Ultimate Video Edition will include all of the songs on the deluxe edition, plus six videos for the songs “Here on Earth,” “I Called Mama,” “Gravy,” “Undivided,” “Thought About You,” and “Neon Church.”

Additionally, McGraw will release a special edition of “Undivided” on 12″ vinyl for Record Store Day on June 12. The B-side of the vinyl will feature “I Called Mama.”

Tim McGraw’s Here On Earth Ultimate Edition and Here On Earth Ultimate Video Edition will be available beginning April 16. Pre-order your copies now.

Here On Earth Ultimate Edition Track List
*indicates video featured on HERE ON EARTH Ultimate Video Edition

  1. LA
  2. Chevy
  3. Here on Earth*
  4. Damn Sure Do
  5. Hallelujahville
  6. Good Taste In Women
  7. Hard to Stay Mad At
  8. Sheryl Crow
  9. Not From California
  10. Hold You Tonight
  11. 7500 OBO
  12. If I Was A Cowboy
  13. I Called Mama*
  14. Gravy*
  15. War of Art
  16. Doggone
  17. Undivided / Tim McGraw & Tyler Hubbard*
  18. Thought About You*
  19. Neon Church*
  20. Cuttin’ Onions
  21. Truth Is
  22. God Moves the Pen

Bonus Movie Tracks
Keep Your Eyes on Me / Tim McGraw & Faith Hill from feature film The Shack
Gravity from Academy Award ® winning documentary Free Solo