“Traveling Circus” Coming From Phil Vassar

Written by SLN Staff Writer
“Traveling Circus” Coming From Phil Vassar

Phil Vassar - CountryMusicIsLove

Arriving two months earlier than initially planned, Phil Vassar will release his new album, Traveling Circus, on December 15. The debut single from the album, “Everywhere I Go,” is gaining strong momentum at country radio and will be supported by a video soon.

Phil explains the title of the new album, saying “My life has been one big traveling circus for many years and just felt like this is a perfect title for the release. I have been all over the country performing and wouldn't want my life to be any other way. This record is, as all have been, a very personal and cathartic experience. I am hoping that this year's stockings get filled with this record. It’s been great working with some very young and innovative talents while putting this project together. When we were told of the release date, the team jumped into action and hope we will be engaging our fans and new ones in some very creative ways, so look out.”

1. Life (Phil Vassar)
2. Lemonade (Phil Vassar/Charlie Black/Tim Ryan)
3. Everywhere I Go (Phil Vassar/Jeffrey Steele)
4. John Wayne (Phil Vassar/Tom Douglas)
5. Tequila Town (Phil Vassar/Kelly Loveless)
6. Bobbi With An I (Phil Vassar/Craig Wiseman)
7. She's On Her Way (Phil Vassar/Tim Nichols/Jeff Outlaw)
8. A Year From Now (Phil Vassar/Craig Wiseman)
9. Save Tonight For Me (Phil Vassar/Tim Ryan/Julie Wood)
10. I Will Remember You (Phil Vassar/
Kenny Chesney)
11. Where Have All The Pianos Gone (Phil Vassar/James Slater)

Don’t forget – we’ll be giving away copies of Phil’s new release, and if you’d like to ask Phil any questions, submit them to us HERE.