Old Dominion

Old Dominion

Old Dominion is an American five-member country music band formed in Nashville, Tennessee. The band consists of Matthew Ramsey (lead vocals), Trevor Rosen (guitar, keyboards), Whit Sellers (drums), Geoff Sprung (bass guitar), and Brad Tursi (guitar). Their music is contemporary country with rock instrumentation, and has pop and hip hop overtones. They released their first self-titled EP in 2014, followed by the 2015 album Meat and Candy on RCA Records Nashville, which includes the No. 1 single “Break Up with Him”.

Origin ...


18 Best Singles of 2018

Did your favorite song make our cut?

Annie Reuter • December 7, 2018

Country Stars Read Mean Tweets For Jimmy Kimmel Live!

“Dierks Bentley sucks and I’ll be happy to tell him about it Saturday at his concert.”

Lauren Laffer • November 15, 2018

10 Songs You Should Be Listening to Right Now – November 2018

Rascal Flatts, Florida Georgia Line and Pistol Annies, oh my!

Lauren Laffer • November 2, 2018