Alan Jackson Adds Lauren Alaina, Lee Ann Womack and More to Honky Tonk Highway Tour

A post shared by Lauren Alaina (@laurenalaina) on

Alan Jackson will keep rolling down the highway in 2018 with his Honky Tonk Highway Tour. The Country Music Hall of Famer will continue his successful string of shows throughout much of the year with a number of newly added special guests.

Joining the hitmaker on select dates of his 2018 tour will be Randy Houser, Lauren Alaina, Runaway June and Lee Ann Womack. Alaina and Womack are no strangers to touring with the “Don’t Rock the Jukebox” singer as each have previously opened for his tours (Alaina joined the Keepin’ It Country Tour and Womack appeared on the 2017 leg of the Honky Tonk Highway Tour).

During the Honky Tonk Highway Tour, fans will be treated to Jackson’s timeless catalog of songs, including “Here in The Real World,” “Chattahoochee,” “Drive,” “Gone Country,” “It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere,” “Good Time” and more.
Fans can catch the Honky Tonk Highway Tour when it kicks off Friday January 19 in Lexington, KY and rolls through September. VIP packages and tickets are now available.

Tickets for Alan Jackson’s Honky Tonk Highway Tour are on sale now.

Alan Jackson’s 2018 Honky Tonk Highway Tour
(Still more dates to be announced/added)
All cities/shows listed are currently on sale! ^^
Friday, January 19 – Lexington, KY (Rupp Arena) – with Lauren Alaina
Saturday, January 20 – Little Rock, AR (Verizon Arena) – with Lauren Alaina
Thursday, February 8 – Independence, MO (Silverstein Eye Centers Arena) – with Runaway June
Friday, February 9 – Indianapolis, IN (Bankers Life Fieldhouse) – with Runaway June
Thursday, February 15 – San Antonio, TX (San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo)
Friday, February 16 – Grand Prairie, TX (Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie) – with Randy Houser
Friday, March 16 – Dayton, OH (Wright State University Nutter Center) **
Saturday, March 17 – Rockford, IL (BMO Harris Bank Center) **
Friday, March 23 – Toledo, OH (Huntington Center) – with Randy Houser
Saturday, March 24 – Pittsburgh, PA (Venue TBD) – with Randy Houser
Friday, April 27 – Baltimore, MD (Royal Farms Arena) – with Randy Houser
Saturday, April 28 – Albany, NY (Times Union Center) **
Friday, May 4 – Tuscaloosa, AL (Tuscaloosa Amphitheatre) **
Saturday, June 23 – Orange Beach, FL (The Wharf) – with Randy Houser
Friday, July 27 – Central Point, OR (Country Crossing Music Festival)
Saturday, July 28 – Mountain Home, ID (Mountain Home Country Music Festival)
Saturday, August 11 – Oro-Medonte, ONT (Boots ‘n’ Hearts Music Festival)
Thursday, August 16 – Vienna, VA (Wolf Trap)^^ **
Friday, August 17 – Gilford, NH (Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion) – with Lee Ann Womack
Friday, September 14 – North Charleston, SC (North Charleston Coliseum) – with Randy Houser
Saturday, September 15 – Charlotte, NC (Spectrum Center) – with Randy Houser

** Special guest to be announced
^^ Vienna, VA (Wolf Trap) tickets not currently on sale