Blake Shelton Unloads Track List to ‘Fully Loaded: God’s Country’

Fully loaded is right!

Written by Chris Parton
Blake Shelton Unloads Track List to ‘Fully Loaded: God’s Country’
Blake Shelton; Photo courtesy of Warner Music Nashville

Blake Shelton has revealed the track list to Fully Loaded: God’s Country, packing his latest hits package with recent favorites and five new songs.

Arriving December 13, the 12-song collection will feature seven popular singles from albums If I’m Honest and Texoma Shore, stretching from 2016’s “Came Here to Forget” to last year’s “Turning Me On.” The only single from that time period not being included is the gospel number, “Savior’s Shadow,” and all but three reached No.1 on Billboard’s Country Airplay radio chart. The set follows 2010’s Loaded: The Best of Blake Shelton and 2015’s Reloaded: 20 #1 Hits.

View this post on Instagram

Fully Loaded: God’s Country. December 13th.

A post shared by Blake Shelton (@blakeshelton) on

Shelton has also included five new offerings on Fully Loaded, including three which are already out — “God’s Country,” “Hell Right” (featuring Trace Adkins) and the recently released “Jesus Got a Tight Grip” — plus “Nobody But You” and “Tequila Sheila.” “God’s Country” became Shelton’s 26th No.1 earlier this year, and the song is up for three honors at the November 13 CMA Awards (Video, Single and Song of the Year). Shelton is also up for the CMA’s Musical Event of the Year for his “Dive Bar” collaboration with Garth Brooks, and will vie for Favorite Country Song at the November 20 American Music Awards.

Looking ahead, fans can catch Shelton every week on NBC’s The Voice, and his Friends and Heroes 2020 Tour kicks off February 13 in Portland, Oregon, with Lauren Alaina, The Bellamy Brothers, John Anderson and Adkins.


  1. “God’s Country”
  2. “Hell Right” (feat. Trace Adkins)
  3. “Nobody But You”
  4. “Came Here to Forget”
  5. “She’s Got a Way with Words”
  6. “A Guy With a Girl”
  7. “Every Time I Hear That Song”
  8. “I’ll Name the Dogs”
  9. “I Lived It”
  10. “Turnin’ Me On”
  11. “Jesus Got a Tight Grip”
  12. “Tequila Sheila”